MANAGEMENT

Management Questions – mgmt@thefelicebrothers.com

PRESS

Karen Wiessen – karen@missingpiecegroup.com

Joe Sivick – joe@missingpiecegroup.com

PUBLISHING / LICENSING

All compositions administered by BMG

Mechanical Licensing – Janelle Hawkes
janelle.hawkes@bmg.com

Sync Licensing – Allegra Willis-Knerr
allegra.willis-knerr@bmg.com

All other inquiries – David Hirshland
david.hirshland@bmg.com

BOOKING

North/South America, Asia, Australia

Ground Contol Touring –  eric@groundcontroltouring.com

BOOKING

UK/EuropeFree Trade Agency – paulb@freetradeagency.co.uk

WEBSITE

Robert Niven – robert@electricdirtmedia.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required